2020-2021 Candidates for SELA Officers

Click the links below for biographies on the SELA Officer Nominees for the 2020 election:

President-Elect: Crystal Gates

Secretary: Kate Engelbrecht or Kristin Rogers

Treasurer: Vicki Gregory

Melissa Dennis will become President.

The link to the election ballot will be sent  to all active SELA members on or before August 15, 2020.